Fall 121st Catalogue Exhibition
Buffalo Center for Arts & Technology
Sep 1 - Sep 26 2017


Contact Us

For more information about the BSA you may contact:

2017 Officers
President – Cindi O'Mara, president@buffalosocietyofartists.com
VIce President - Tim Brooks, vpresident@buffalosocietyofartists.com
Vice President of Exhibitions - Tim Brooks, exhibitions@buffalosocietyofartists.com
Treasurer – Gary Wolfe, treasurer@buffalosocietyofartists.com
Recording Secretary – Nancy Cerny, rsecretary@buffalosocietyofartists.com
Corresponding Secretary - Sally Treanor, csecretary@buffalosocietyofartists.com

Mailing address: P.O. Box 718, Buffalo, NY 14207-718